Reviews about Smile-Expo events in press

On April 19, this year’s largest Bitcoin & Blockchain conference attended by many notable players in the blockchain industry from around the world was held in Moscow. The event brought together about a thousand people, which may be considered a record, taking into consideration the fact that the previous conference had been attended by about 500 people.

During the event, the audience could attend presentations of such speakers as Ariel Gabizon (Founder at Zcash), Valeriy Vavilov (Bitfury), Alejandro De La Torre (BTC.com), Duncan Johnston-Watt (Hyperledger), Marco Streng (Genesis Mining), Konstantin Goldstein (Microsoft), John Quinn (Storj.io) and many other state and business representatives.

BitNovosti.com, 22/04/2017

Blockchain & Bitcoin Conference Russia 2017, which took place at Digital October on April 19, turned out to be crowded and promising. Smile Expo was the organizer. Michael Chobanian, founder at Kuna Bitcoin Agency, in his introductory speech said as follows: "The more numerous we are, the more government and regulatory authorities we involve. I experienced this in my country.”

finversia.ru, 20/04/2017

The fifth Blockchain & Bitcoin Conference Russia was held at Digital October on February 19. At the conference, the main issues of blockchain technology and various cryptocurrencies were discussed. What is blockchain platform? How to benefit from its operation? Does the blockchain system have to be regulated by the authorities? These questions were answered by the speakers within their presentations on the legal, commercial and legislative aspects of the blockchain platform.

http://rusplt.ru, 19/04/2017

Today, the first conference exclusively dedicated to chatbots - ChatBot Conference - was held in Kyiv. Experts discussed full robot’s life cycle - prerequisites for creation, training and practical business application. Today, there are a lot of platforms that allow you to create bots. The only thing you need to consider before programming a robot is what problems it will solve and how it will interact with humans.

PaySpaceMagazine, 29/03/2017

In 2018, Russia might legalize bitcoins and other cryptocurrencies in order to combat illegal transactions, said Deputy Finance Minister Alexei Moiseev in an interview with Bloomberg on April 10. Two days later the Moscow business newspaper, Vedomosti, citing a Central Bank official, reported (in Russian) that the regulator and other ministries are developing a joint position on the status of cryptocurrencies, and will determine how to regulate them. 

rbth.com, 24/04/2017

On March 9, Tallinn hosted its first Blockchain & Bitcoin Conference, the large-scale conference dedicated to blockchain technology and cryptocurrency development. The event became a large platform for entrepreneurs and developers not only from the Baltics but also from many other post-Soviet and European states. ForkLog editorial office has also sent its staff to the capital of Estonia and is ready to present its own report on the recent event.

forklog, 15/03/2017

Tallinn hosted the conference dedicated to cryptocurrencies, Blockchain & Bitcoin Conference, and, despite the ticket price of 150 euros and the fact that common people are still quite skeptical about virtual money, the room was chockablock.

sputnik, 09/03/2017

Hundreds of Russian e-cigarette smokers descended on Saint Petersburg this weekend to take party in the city's first ever event dedicated to vaping.

Women with tattoos and brightly-coloured hair were among those showing off their vaping skills at the Vapexpo Spb exhibition at the Lenexpo conference centre.

The event, which is dedicated to the vaping industry, offered electronic cigarette fans the chance to try out different brands of devices and e-liquids, as well as to improve their vaping skills.

MailOnline, 04/03/2017

Emotional polemic between Igor Burenkov, Roscosmos official representative, and Sergey Ivanov, CEO at Dauria, has shown once again at previous Moscow InSpace Forum: government and private space exploration are still quite asunder.

Skolkovo ECC, 07/03/2017

Within 5-7 years, all cars in Russia will be equipped with multisysem satellite navigation. The Moscow exhibition center ECC Sokolniki held a Connected Car Summit dedicated to the connected car technologies organized by Smile-Expo and GLONASS. A round table dedicated to the development of startup projects in the field of connected cars, a panel discussion and a lecture hall were separate sections of the summit program.

ridus.ru, 23/12/2016

On December 9-10, a huge number of both foreign and Russian companies visited Vapexpo that was held at ECC Sokolniki in Moscow. In this video ViVA la Cloud gives us a general view on the event.

vivalacloud.ru, 27/12/16

On November 17-18, ECC Sokolniki hosted IV International Exhibition 3D PRINT EXPO 2016, where the latest advances of additive technologies were presented. In comparison with the last year, the number of visitors and exhibitors has increased almost twice. The exhibition featured over 50 booths of distributors and manufacturers of materials and equipment for 3D printing and scanning from different countries.

3dpulse.ru, 19/11/2016

On November 17-18, ECC Sokolniki hosted the largest in Eastern Europe exhibition of advanced technologies for 3D printing and scanning.

,

In late November, Moscow hosted the third international AR Conference and exhibition dedicated to the technologies of augmented and virtual reality. Our partners from T-24 channel visited it to share their impressions of the conference and speak about some of not so obvious for gamers prospects of VR and AR Development.

gmbox.ru, 07.12.2016

Seeing new people and showing oneself, trying new tastes of eliquids, new box mods and mech mods, making selfie with popular vape bloggers, and of course snatching a piece of freebies. That is how winter Vapexpo 2016 in Moscow looked like.

blog.elbasio.ru, 12/12/2016

Today I want to share with you my impressions of Vapeexpo 2016 that was held few of days ago. It was the first time for me to attend the show personally, so I cannot compare it with the previous ones, but in general, I think my impressions will allow you to realize how it was.

vapenews.ru, 15/12/2016

Food production technologies of the future have become one of the main themes of the exhibition. Vegetables enriched with vitamins and minerals have become the basis for innovative food products. According to the participants, in the near future, the lack of space for growing ecologically clean tomatoes and cucumbers will force inhabitants of megacities to build up small vegetable gardens in their own apartments on the windowsills and special smart shelves.

Вечерняя Москва, 06.11.2016

Moscow hosts IV International exhibition of robotics and advanced technology - Robotics Expo 2016. Artificial Intelligence is ready today to brighten up the loneliness of people by replacing the waiter in the bar and help with the housework.

mir24.tv, 04/11/2016

For the first time in Russia, ECC Sokolniki hosted a unique exhibition of innovative techniques and technologies for the preparation and cultivation of food - Smart Food & Geek Garden 2016. The exhibition area was divided into sectors, each of which represented the latest achievements of modern science and nanotechnology, as well as the latest developments of talented young scientists.

MosPravda, 08/11/2016

The fact that the future is already here could be witnessed by the visitors of the Smart Food and Geek Garden exhibition, which was held at one of the pavilions of ECC Sokolniki on November 4-6 this year.

The uniqueness of this large-scale international event lies in the fact that for the first time not only manufacturers gathered under one roof but also the latest equipment for the home cultivation of vegetables and fruits (those that we used to buy in shops and markets) was presented along with the latest kitchen gadgets that make haute cooking accessible for any housewife.

VEGETARIAN, 06.11.2016

Within the exhibition, they will hold robotics competitions in the Olympic format. In addition, there will be held entertainment robots show and copters fights. Moreover, even very young visitors will not be left without attention. They will get a chance to experiment with the creation of a robot.

RG.RU, 02.11.2015

It should be noted that this event has taken place in Moscow for the third year in a row and this time it has brought together under one roof more than 3.5 thousand people. Among them are company executives, successful start-ups, heads of departments and experts from such successful companies like Intel, Google, Samsung, Cisco, Vkontakte, Mail.ru and Yandex.

Gazeta.Ru, 19.03.2015

The Internet of Things is conquering Russiahe Internet of Things is different from all previous market technologies; it will not only affect our lives, but also radically change them providing an infinite number of possibilities for users, entrepreneurs and investors,"  the conference curator Tatiana Tishchenko told Dni.ru.

Dni.ru, 24.02.2015

The main event of the 3D world will bring together the maximum number of experts in 3D printing and scanning technologies, as well as interactive services working with 3D models. Visiting 3D Print Expo, you will learn how three-dimensional printing can affect your life and the efficiency of your business in particular.

RoboHunter.ru, 15.10.2014

If a 3D image is a photo of a new generation, then this niche, in theory, could draw the attention of the producers of photo books; some of them are already engaged in the field of photo souvenirs. But there is a technical problem: if everyone can take pictures everywhere, it is still difficult to find the equipment for volume scanning.

PUBLISH, 12.10.2015

Moscow Application & Technology Expo 2015 - all innovations in one place! You have a great opportunity to display your ideas and designs, or become a guest of such a grand event!

APPS4ALL, 10.02.2015

Robotics Expo 2014 is the second exhibition on robotics and advanced technologies, which will take place in Moscow on November 27-29 at Sokolniki ECC. The event has a unique format and is focused on the business audience, namely people who are directly involved in the robotics market and the end users who are keen on modern technologies and robotics and are open-minded.

Hi-Tech.Mail.Ru., 20.11.2015

The first Armenian Gaming Forum organized by Smile-Expo will become an important event for everyone involved into gambling. On the 19 of November, Erevan will gather casino and poker clubs equipment manufacturers, betting software developers, payment systems representatives, as well as interested investors.

CoinNewsAsia, 20.10.2015

If you are a fan of science fiction and dream of the situation where the technologies from books and films are a part of our life, you will surely be surprised to learn that in many ways the future of science fiction has already come. Robotics Expo 2014 will help you to ensure in that.

Hi-News.ru, 10.11.2015

SNCE Conference is considered one of the biggest events on the market of communication in social media. For social media market participants, SNCE Conference is above all a learning experience, prospects for business, new contacts and acquaintances.

ain.ua, 25.02.2015

Do you like ads? What about ads on the Internet? If you think that these questions are completely stupid, then you have never come across good examples of digital marketing. Those who have delved into the subject know that ads, which users like, do exist!

YarCube, 20.04.2016

The first thing to mention is a big number of people. More than the previous time, even though I did not come in the very thick of it. The second thing, it was a bit hot probably because of the ventilation could not fully handle its task. Third – the cosplayers inside the building were even more. There was a feeling that at least every third visitor decided to put a bit of spice to clothes and about 10% really took things seriously.

Обозреватель, 13/09/2016

Upcoming exhibitions

M-Health Congress 2017

April 28, 2017

M-Health Congress 2017 is an annual event dedicated to innovations in the field of medicine and health care

VapeShow Prague 2017

13-14 of May ,2017

VapeShow Prague is an international vape industry exhibition in Czech Republic. Event will unite community of vapers and vape-biz. Products from the best developers, cases and great atmosphere for relaxation in Prague.

Blockchain & Bitcoin Conference Prague 2017

May 19, 2017

In the heart of Europe, in Prague, we organize a unique conference on currency of the future where all interested Bitcoin enthusiasts will have an opportunity to meet potential business partners and like-minded people.

Russian Gaming Week Moscow 2017

7-8 of June ,2017

XI International Gambling and Entertainment Expo-Forum Russian Gaming Week is the biggest event in gambling business in the market of Russia, CIS countries and Eastern Europe.

Видео с мероприятий "Смайл-Экспо": отзывы и репортажи

Первый Деловой Телекана, 03.04.17

Отзывы о событиях "Смайл-Экспо" в СМИ

19 апреля в Москве состоялась крупнейшая в году конференция по криптовалютной и блокчейн-тематике Bitcoin & Blockchain conference, на которой присутствовали многие заметные фигуры блокчейн-индустрии из разных стран мира. Событие собрало около тысячи человек, что является относительным рекордом, учитывая, что на предыдущей конференции цикла присутствовало порядка 500 человек.

BitNovosti.com, 22/04/2017

Конференция Blockchain & Bitcoin Conference Russia 2017, которая прошла 19 апреля в Digital October, получилась многолюдной и многообещающей. Организатором выступила компания Smile Expo. Михаил Чобанян, основатель Kuna bitcoin agency, открывая мероприятие, заметил: «Чем больше нас, тем больше мы привлекаем всяческие госорганы и контролирующие органы. Я с этим столкнулся у себя в стране...

finversia.ru, 20/04/2017

19 февраля в стенах центра Digital October состоялась пятая по счету конференция Blockchain & Bitcoin Conference Russia. В ходе нее были затронуты основные вопросы технологии блокчейн и различных криптовалют. Что такое платформа блокчейн? Как получить выгоду от работы на этой платформе? Нуждается ли система блокчейн в регулировании со стороны государства? На эти вопросы ответили спикеры, представив свои доклады, затрагивающие юридические, коммерческие и законодательные аспекты платформы блокчейн.

Русская планета, 19/04/2017

Сегодня в Киеве состоялась первая конференция, посвященная исключительно чат-ботам — ChatBot Conference. Эксперты обсудили весь цикл жизни робота – предпосылки создания, обучение и практическое применение в бизнесе. Сегодня существует масса платформ, которые позволяют создавать ботов. Единственное, о чем нужно задуматься, прежде чем программировать робота, — какие проблемы он будет решать и как будут взаимодействовать с человеком.

PaySpaceMagazine, 29/03/2017

9 марта прошла первая в Таллинне Blockchain & Bitcoin Conference — масштабная конференция, посвященная технологии блокчейн и развитию криптовалют. Событие стало крупной площадкой для предпринимателей и разработчиков не только из стран Балтии, но и многих других государств постсоветского пространства и Европы. Редакция ForkLog также отправила свой десант в столицу Эстонии и теперь готова представить свой отчет о прошедшем событии.

forklog, 15/03/2017

В Таллинне прошла конференция по криптовалютам Blockchain & Bitcoin Conference и, несмотря на билеты стоимостью в 150 евро и то, что обычные люди еще очень скептически относятся к виртуальным деньгам, зал был забит почти до отказа.

sputnik, 09/03/2017

Сотни вейперов России собрались в Питере на этой неделе, чтобы оторваться на первом в городе событии, посвящённом индустрии парения. Среди участников, демонстрирующих свои навыки парения на выставке Vapexpo Spb, которая состоялась в конференц-центре «Ленэкспо», были также женщины в татуировках и с пёстрыми волосами. Мероприятие, посвящённое индустрии электронного парения, предоставило фанатам вейпинга шанс попробовать девайсы и жидкости различных брендов, а также улучшить свои навыки парения.

MailOnline, 04/03/2017

Эмоциональная полемика официального представителя «Роскосмоса» Игоря  Буренкова и гендиректора «Даурии» Сергея Иванова на прошедшем в Москве форуме InSpace в очередной раз продемонстрировала: государственная и частная космонавтика по-прежнему очень далеки друг от друга. 

SK Сколково, 07/03/2017

В течение 5−7 лет все автомобили в России будут иметь на борту мультисисемную спутниковую навигационную систему. В московском выставочном центре «Сокольники» прошел саммит, посвящённый технологиям подключённых автомобилей — Connected Car Summit, организованный компанией Smile-Expo совместно с НП «ГЛОНАСС». Отдельными пунктами в программе саммита стали круглый стол, посвящённый развитию молодых проектов в сфере подключённых авто, а также дискуссионная панель и лекторий.

ridus.ru, 23/12/2016

На народ посмотреть и себя показать. Попробовать новые вкусы жидкостей для электронных сигарет, попробовать в работе новые бокс-моды и мехмоды, сделать селфи с популярными vape блогерами, ну и конечно же урвать свой кусочек халявы. Это всё и есть зимний Vapexpo 2016 в Москве.

blog.elbasio.ru, 12/12/2016

Сегодня я хочу поделиться с вами свомим впечатлениями от прошедшей пару дней назад Vapeexpo 2016. Для меня это был первый раз, когда я смог лично поприсутствовать на выставке, поэтому я не смогу сравнить что было и что стало, но в целом я думаю мои впечатления позволять вам понять что там к чему.

vapenews.ru, 15/12/2016

9 и 10 декабря на вейп-выставке Vapexpo, прошедшей в московском КВЦ «Сокольники», присутствовало огромное количество как зарубежных, так и российских компаний. В этом видеоролике ViVA la Cloud показывает, как прошло мероприятие в целом.

vivalacloud.ru, 27/12/16

В конце ноября в Москве прошла третья международная выставка AR Conference, посвящённая технологиям дополненной и виртуальной реальности. На ней побывали наши коллеги с канала Т-24, которые поделились своими впечатлениями о конференции и рассказали о некоторых не самых очевидных для геймеров перспективах развития VR и AR

gmbox.ru, 07.12.2016

В Сокольниках 17 - 18 ноября прошла крупнейшая в Восточной Европе выставка передовых технологий 3D-печати и сканирования. 

ria.ru, 18/11/2016

17-18 ноября в  КВЦ «СОКОЛЬНИКИ» состоялась IV МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ ВЫСТАВКА 3D PRINT EXPO 2016, где были представлены новейшие достижения в области аддивтивных технологий. По сравнению с прошлым годом количество посетителей и участников увеличилось почти в 2 раза. На выставке было представлено более 50  стендов дистрибьюторов и производителей материалов и оборудования для 3D-печати и сканирования из разных стран.

3dpulse.ru, 19/11/2016

Технологии производства еды будущего стали одной из основных тем выставки. Базой для инновационных продуктов питания стали овощи, насыщенные витаминами и минералами. По мнению участников, в скором будущем из-за недостатка места для выращивания экологически чистых томатов и огурцов жителям мегаполисов придется научиться разбивать маленькие огороды в своих собственных квартирах — на подоконниках и специальных умных стеллажах.

Вечерняя Москва, 06.11.2016

Москва принимает IV Международную выставку робототехники и передовых технологий Robotics Expo 2016. Искусственный интеллект сегодня готов скрасить людям одиночество, заменить официанта в баре и помочь по хозяйству.

mir24.tv, 04.11.2016

Впервые в России, в КВЦ «Сокольники» прошла уникальная выставка инновационной техники и технологий для приготовления и выращивания продуктов питания «Smart Еда & Geek Огород 2016». Выставочное пространство было поделено на сектора, каждый из которых представлял последние достижения современной науки и нанотехнологий, а также новейшие разработки молодых талантливых ученых.

МосПравда, 08.11.2016

То, что будущее не просто рядом, а уже наступило, могли ощутить посетители выставки Smart Food and Geek Огород, которая проходила с 4 по 6 ноября этого года в одном из павильонов выставочного центра «Сокольники».

Уникальность этого масштабного международного мероприятия заключается в том, что впервые под одной крышей собрались не только производители самих продуктов – также было представлено новейшее оборудование для выращивания дома овощей и фруктов (всего того, что мы привыкли покупать в магазинах и на рынках) и последние кухонные «гаджеты», которые делают высокую кулинарию доступной для любой хозяйки.

VEGETARIAN, 06.11.2016

Первое – людей было много. Больше, чем на первом WeGame, хоть пришел я не в самый разгар. Второе - было немного жарко, видимо вентиляция не до конца справлялась. Третье – внутри косплейщиков было еще больше. Было ощущение, что хотя бы немного приукрасить одежду решил каждый третий посетитель, а где-то 10% заморочились костюмом очень серьезно.

Обозреватель, 13.09.2016

Следует отметить, что подобное мероприятие проводится в Москве уже третий год подряд и в этот раз собрало под одной крышей более 3,5 тысячи человек. Среди них — руководители компаний, успешные стартаперы, руководители отделов и специалисты из таких успешных компаний как Intel, Google, Samsung, Cisco, Vkontakte, Mail.ru и Yandex.

Газета.ru, 19.03.2015

В рамках выставки пройдут соревнования роботов, причем - в олимпийском формате. Кроме того, будут проходить развлекательные робошоу и бои коптеров. Не останутся без внимания и совсем юные посетители - каждый получит шанс поэкспериментировать над созданием своего робота.

Российская газета RG.RU, 02.11.2015

"Интернет вещей отличается от всех прежних рыночных технологий, а поэтому он не только повлияет на нашу жизнь, но и в корне ее изменит, обеспечив бесконечное количество возможностей для пользователей, предпринимателей и инвесторов", – рассказала Дням.Рукуратор конференции Татьяна Тищенко.

Дни.ru, 24.02.2015

Главный ивент мира 3D соберет максимальное количество специалистов технологий 3D-печати, сканирования, а также интерактивных сервисов, работающих с 3D-моделями. Посетив 3D Print Expo, вы сможете узнать о том, каким образом трехмерная печать может повлиять на вашу жизнь, в частности, на эффективность вашего бизнеса.

RoboHunter.ru, 15.10.2014

Если 3D-изображение – это фото нового поколения, то на эту нишу, теоретически, могли бы обратить внимание производители фотокниг – некоторые из них уже занимаются фотосувенирами. Но возникает технологическая проблема: если фотографируются теперь все и везде, то оборудование для объёмного сканирования надо ещё найти.

PUBLISH, 12.10.2015

Moscow Application & Technology Expo 2015 – это все инновации в одном месте! У вас есть прекрасная возможность продемонстрировать свои идеи и разработки, либо стать гостем столь грандиозного мероприятия!

APPS4ALL, 10.02.2015

Robotics Expo 2014 – это вторая выставка робототехники и передовых технологий, которая пройдет в Москве 27-29 ноября в КВЦ «Сокольники». Мероприятие имеет уникальный формат и ориентировано как на бизнес-аудиторию, людей непосредственно причастных к рынку робототехники, так и на конечных потребителей, увлеченных современными технологиями, робототехникой и открытых всему новому.

Hi-Tech.Mail.Ru., 20.11.2015

The first Armenian Gaming Forum organized by Smile-Expo will become an important event for everyone involved into gambling. On the 19 of November, Erevan will gather casino and poker clubs equipment manufacturers, betting software developers, payment systems representatives, as well as interested investors.

CoinNewsAsia, 20.10/2015

Если вы являетесь поклонниками научной фантастики и мечтаете о том, чтобы технологии из этих книг и фильмов стали частью нашей жизни, вы наверняка удивитесь, когда узнаете, что во многих аспектах будущее из фантастики уже наступило. В этом вам поможет убедиться выставка Robotics Expo 2014.

Hi-News.ru, 10.11.2015

Конференция SNCE по праву считается одним из наиболее масштабных мероприятий для рынка коммуникаций в социальных медиа. Для участников рынка социальных медиа конференция SNCE – это прежде всего полезный опыт, перспективы для бизнеса, новые контакты и знакомства.

ain.ua, 25.02.2015

Вам нравится реклама? А реклама в Интернете? Если вы сейчас думаете, что это совершенно глупые вопросы, значит, вы еще не сталкивались с хорошими примерами digital-маркетинга. Те, кто уже вник в его тонкости, знают: реклама, которая нравится пользователям, существует!

ЯрКуб, 20.04.2016

У Києві зберуться експерти з Європи, США і СНД, щоб обмінятися досвідом і показати нові розробки. Цього року організують окремий потік для тих, хто ще не занурився в тему біткоїна та блокчейна, але має намір дізнатися про це більше. Розробники, фінансисти та підприємці детально розкажуть, які ще є криптовалюти, окрім біткоїна, що таке блокчейн, як він працює, та які сервіси можна збудувати на його базі.

Главком, 8.07.2016

Эксперты, участвовавшие в работе конференции "Интернет вещей", генеральный интернет-партнёр которой – сетевое издание IoT.ru, рассмотрели реальные проблемы при развертывании IoT-решений. Докладчики конференции обозначили приоритеты, на которые ориентируются заказчики при разработке и внедрении проектов Интернета вещей. апример, сложности при внедрении решений, как правило, идентичны для всех отраслей. 

Новости интернета вещей, iot.ru, 05.10.2016

Ближайшие события

VapeShow Прага 2017

13-14 мая 2017

VapeShow Prague – вторая международная выставка вейп-индустрии в Чехии. Мероприятие объединит сообщество парильщиков и vape-бизнес. Новинки от лучших производителей, успешные кейсы и отличная атмосфера для отдыха в Праге.

Blockchain & Bitcoin Conference Prague 2017

19 мая 2017

В самом центре Европы, в Праге, мы организуем уникальную конференцию на тему валюты будущего, где все заинтересованные биткоин-энтузиасты смогут встретиться с потенциальными бизнес-партнерами и пообщаться с единомышленниками.

Russian Gaming Week Москва 2017

7-8 июня 2017

XI Международная специализированная игорно-развлекательная выставка-форум Russian Gaming Week – это крупнейшее специализированное мероприятие в сфере игорного бизнеса на рынке России, стран СНГ и Восточной Европы

AR/VR/MR Conference

8 июня 2017

AR/VR/MR Conference – IV Международная конференция по технологиям дополненной, виртуальной и смешанной реальности.